Contact
Get In Touch

Got a question or need to speak to the right team? Get in touch!



Exhibitor or Sponsorship enquiries

If you’re interested in booking in a stand or trade space please make direct contact with our team to discuss opportunities:

General Sales Team: sales@theclassiccarshowuk.com

Or a member of our sales team directly:

Mark Woolley – Show Director: mark@brandevents.co.uk

Debs Brereton - Sales & Car Club Coordinator: debsb@brandevents.co.uk

Kristoffer Hudson – Sales Executive: kristofferh@brandevents.co.uk

For Visitor/General/Ticketing enquiries please contact

For Marketing or Promotional enquiries please contact

Holly Munden – Marketing Executive: hollym@brandevents.co.uk

Anjna Raheja – Marketing Director: anjnar@brandevents.co.uk

For Media enquiries please contact

Jonathan Gill – MPA Creative: jonathan.gill@mpacreative.com

Newsletter